Although the roots of Hardcore Anal Hydrogen are in metal and comtemporary music, Hardcore Anal Hydrogen’s music covers many genres. Constantly changing songs structures and eclectism are a constant since the creation of the band.

Hardcore Anal Hydrogen is born in 2009, from the meeting of Martyn Clement and Sacha Valony. Together they produced two albums, Fork You and Division Zero. The third opus, The Talas of Satan will be release in 2014 via Apathia Records. Composed by two people in studio, Hardcore Anal Hydrogen’s music has imposed a restructuring of the groupe for the stage. Damien (drums) and Jonathan (Bass) completed the lineup, allowing live performances.